Announcement

Branded Entertainment &  Product Placement Award – The Creative Award

Product Placement (PP) and Branded Entertainment (BE) are factors of success of advanced media productions. As well as for the marketing and the funding of motion pictures and increasingly for media offered in TV and online. For companies, PP/BE offers a attractive advertising form in a product affine environment. Successful PP/BE requires a plausible strategy and a fine creative implementation.

The PPA is the media award which captures this communication method and honors outstanding projects. With the PPA quality shall be awarded and promoted, and also the acceptance of PP/BE in the media mix and within the communication industry to be increased.

The PPA 2018 will be awarded within the scope ­of the convention „ProPKo Branded Entertainment Summit“ on 15 October 2018 in Stuttgart/Germany. The winners will be announced publicly and towards the media. Advertisers, agencies, broadcasters and producers can apply for.

Application

Honored will be the whole creative performance of an audiovisual integration of a product or a brand in a film, a broadcasting, an online video or game. With the PPA you can raise your companies image and give proof of your capability and creativity. Set new benchmarks in the communication industry with it.

For further information, you can download the invitation

Ausschreibung

Branded Entertainment &  Product Placement Award – Der Kreativpreis

Branded Entertainment und Product Placement (BE) sind Erfolgsfaktoren moderner Medienproduktionen. Sowohl für das Marketing und die Finanzierung von Kinofilmen als auch von Medienformaten im TV und Online. Für Unternehmen bietet BE eine Werbeform in einem produktaffinen Umfeld mit hoher Werbewirkung. Erfolgreiches BE braucht aber eine überzeugende Strategie und eine gute gestalterisch-kreative Umsetzung.

Der ProPKo Award ist der Medienpreis, der sich diesem Kommunikationsinstrument annimmt und herausragende Projekte auszeichnet. Durch ihn soll Qualität gefördert, sowie die Akzeptanz von BE im Mediamix und innerhalb der Kommunikationsbranche gesteigert werden.

Er wird am 21.10.2019 in Stuttgart im Rahmen des ProPKo – Branded Entertainment Summit, verliehen. Die Gewinner werden presse- und medienwirksam bekannt gemacht.

Bewerbung

Bewerben können sich werbetreibende Unternehmen, Agenturen, Rundfunkveranstalter und Produzenten. Ausgezeichnet wird die kreative Gesamtleistung der audiovisuellen Einbindung eines Produkts oder einer Marke in einem Kinofilm, einem TV-, Online-Format oder Game. Sowie Film-Cross-Promotion Projekte. Mit dem ProPKo Award können Sie das Unternehmensimage steigern und die Leistungs­fähigkeit und Kreativität unter Beweis stellen. Setzen Sie damit neue Benchmarks in der Branche.

Die Ausschreibung mit weiteren Informationen zum download hier